Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Hovermill

Joe Hovermill

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Hovermill
"We have been clients of Margie for years. Amazing responsiveness and support with claims when we need it. Could not recommend Margie and her team more highly."
Profile photo of Caden S

Caden S

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caden S
"Cari has been my contact recently and is always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Mary Beth Akre

Mary Beth Akre

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth Akre
"Cari has been so helpful with all of my questions about our insurance needs. She is awesome."
Profile photo of Antoinette D Ceasar

Antoinette D Ceasar

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette D Ceasar
"I’ve been with them for years and they are always helpful. Especially via text so I don’t have to be on the phone all the time lol. They even made adding my home and new car to my policy super fast and easy."
Profile photo of Cory Cianfarini

Cory Cianfarini

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Cianfarini
"I have been working with this office for years…no complaints. They’re quick to respond to emails and phone calls…communication is key . The agents are friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tracie M

Tracie M

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie M
"Cari has been great to work with since day 1. I received notification from my prior insurance company that my policy was cancelled (in error) and it left me stranded at work. She was able to immediately begin a new policy and send over documentation to ensure I was covered."
Profile photo of Jeff Ellis

Jeff Ellis

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ellis
"Always positive."
Profile photo of Ahmein watson

Ahmein watson

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmein watson
"I get excellent, quick service when I use this office. They seem to care about my needs and I recommend this office to my colleagues."
Profile photo of John Vakoutis

John Vakoutis

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Vakoutis
"Very prompt, friendly, and professional services."
Profile photo of alvin davis

alvin davis

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alvin davis
"Margie P and her team office team (Cari C and Kendell Q) have been extremely helpful, patient, and professional while assisting me with my insurance needs. I always speak to one of them when I call instead of being placed on hold by a machine. They make this experience simple for me, Thanks, Alvin D. overly satisfied consumer"
Profile photo of Daniel Kamenetz

Daniel Kamenetz

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Kamenetz
"I've been working with Margie Parker and team for several years. They are provide excellent service and are always on the ball. Pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Daniel Bolanos

Daniel Bolanos

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Bolanos
"Great customer service and assistance from Cari. She got me the information I needed and insure me with no issues all while working with my busy schedule."
Profile photo of Deyonte Dry

Deyonte Dry

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deyonte Dry
"Very professional and friendly towards any issues or concerns that I may have had. Always felt well taken care of, secure and couldn't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Victor Acosta

Victor Acosta

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Acosta
"Cari Crabtree was professional and prompt. Needed new insurance and she helped me get my new car on the road."
Profile photo of Jefferson McCormack

Jefferson McCormack

June 3, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jefferson McCormack
"I called this morning to have my loan servicer updated. I was berated for not calling earlier and the service rep hung up the phone on me while we were still talking. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. I guarantee that when you do business with them, they will never be at fault. Do not do business with this office."
Profile photo of Marci S

Marci S

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marci S
"Margie Parker and her employees are wonderful to deal with. They are always helpful in answering any questions I have."
Profile photo of Warrie Boyd

Warrie Boyd

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Warrie Boyd
"Truly professional group and the customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Johnson RN

Jacqueline Johnson RN

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Johnson RN
"I have had insurance with All-State & Nationwide for 26 years in total & I must say, the team @ Margie Parker has given me the best customer service in my 26 years of being a licensed driver. I got a call from Cari to check on my family during this pandemic. I will recommend Margie's team to provide your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shawn B

Shawn B

April 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn B
"I called my insurance company to review my policy and ensure I had adequate coverage. My rep Cari was truly phenomenal. She was patient, thorough and very willing to answer all my questions. I’ve been with Margie Parker since before my youngest child was born, that’s a long time! Valued service from a valued agency."
Profile photo of Amy Price

Amy Price

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Price
"Needed to continue insurance on my car. Got everything completed and updated right way. Great relief to have it done so quickly."
Profile photo of Sara Alexander

Sara Alexander

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Alexander
"Margie Parker and State Farm is efficient with my auto policy. They send text messages as reminders which helps me greatly. They also have saved me money and give great quotes with renters insurance. Everyone is pleasant when I speak with them!"
Profile photo of mark williams

mark williams

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by mark williams
"When navigating the world of insurance you need someone who can but all the legalese into understandable terms. The folks at Margie Parker's agency are great at this. Very knowledgeable and always helpful."
Profile photo of Dwayne Wilkins

Dwayne Wilkins

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Wilkins
"Erica was very pleasant to speak with, very helpful and I look forward to doing business with State Farm because of this agent"
Profile photo of David Canada Sr

David Canada Sr

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Canada Sr
"Margie and the office crew are exceptional, knowing that all my Auto and Home Insurance’ needs are taken care for makes life simple."
Profile photo of Erica Canapp

Erica Canapp

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Canapp
"I have had Margie Parker as my agent, along with her staff for over 17 years, and I have found them to on the ball, very professional, and eager to assist in anyway that they can. I would recommend this agent and her Staff, very highly!! Great customer service is hard to find these days, and these folks get that! thank you for all that you do everyday for your clients!!"