Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Margie Parker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Margie Parker

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff Ellis

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always positive."

Ahmein watson

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I get excellent, quick service when I use this office. They seem to care about my needs and I recommend this office to my colleagues."

John Vakoutis

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt, friendly, and professional services."

alvin davis

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Margie P and her team office team (Cari C and Kendell Q) have been extremely helpful, patient, and professional while assisting me with my insurance needs. I always speak to one of them when I call instead of being placed on hold by a machine. They make this experience simple for me, Thanks, Alvin D. overly satisfied consumer"

Daniel Kamenetz

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Margie Parker and team for several years. They are provide excellent service and are always on the ball. Pleasure to work with."

Daniel Bolanos

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and assistance from Cari. She got me the information I needed and insure me with no issues all while working with my busy schedule."

Deyonte Dry

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly towards any issues or concerns that I may have had. Always felt well taken care of, secure and couldn't recommend them enough."

Victor Acosta

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cari Crabtree was professional and prompt. Needed new insurance and she helped me get my new car on the road."

Jefferson McCormack

June 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"I called this morning to have my loan servicer updated. I was berated for not calling earlier and the service rep hung up the phone on me while we were still talking. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. I guarantee that when you do business with them, they will never be at fault. Do not do business with this office."

Marci S

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Margie Parker and her employees are wonderful to deal with. They are always helpful in answering any questions I have."

Warrie Boyd

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Truly professional group and the customer service is top notch!"

Jacqueline Johnson RN

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with All-State & Nationwide for 26 years in total & I must say, the team @ Margie Parker has given me the best customer service in my 26 years of being a licensed driver. I got a call from Cari to check on my family during this pandemic. I will recommend Margie's team to provide your insurance needs."

Shawn B

April 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called my insurance company to review my policy and ensure I had adequate coverage. My rep Cari was truly phenomenal. She was patient, thorough and very willing to answer all my questions. I’ve been with Margie Parker since before my youngest child was born, that’s a long time! Valued service from a valued agency."

Amy Price

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Needed to continue insurance on my car. Got everything completed and updated right way. Great relief to have it done so quickly."

Sara Alexander

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Margie Parker and State Farm is efficient with my auto policy. They send text messages as reminders which helps me greatly. They also have saved me money and give great quotes with renters insurance. Everyone is pleasant when I speak with them!"

mark williams

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"When navigating the world of insurance you need someone who can but all the legalese into understandable terms. The folks at Margie Parker's agency are great at this. Very knowledgeable and always helpful."

Dwayne Wilkins

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Erica was very pleasant to speak with, very helpful and I look forward to doing business with State Farm because of this agent"

David Canada Sr

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Margie and the office crew are exceptional, knowing that all my Auto and Home Insurance’ needs are taken care for makes life simple."

Erica Canapp

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had Margie Parker as my agent, along with her staff for over 17 years, and I have found them to on the ball, very professional, and eager to assist in anyway that they can. I would recommend this agent and her Staff, very highly!! Great customer service is hard to find these days, and these folks get that! thank you for all that you do everyday for your clients!!"

Madelyn Miller

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so helpful!!!"

Jodie Seeley

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance through Margie for 10+ years! Her and her staff are always so helpful and kind when I talk to them. Cari is always so knowledge about my policies and gives me very valuable information, plus she is always so nice to chat with! I know I am ALWAYS in good hands with State Farm Margie Parker !"

Veronica Wheeler

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hey now you guys are greatI really appreciate your services wouldn't trade State Farm Insurance in for nothing!! 💯"

Claudia Lucia Galindo

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just enrolled in SF auto and home insurance! I am very happy to be back with State Farm- MP!"

Patricia Leach

December 31, 2019

4  out of  5
"Our agent, Erica Buckley, has been a great help offering bundle packages for our needs."

John Keister

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good customer service from Erica"